Advisory Board

Board of Honorary Advisors

(in alphabetical order of first name)

Mr. Chirag Patel
CEO & Wholetime Director, Plethico Pharmaceuticals
Heads one of India's largest and a leading global healthcare/pharma companies


Dr. Hoshi Bhiwandiwalla
Dean & Director of National Institute of Event Management
Rashtriya Ekta Puraskar Awardee. MCom, DMS, DHE, PhD (Bombay) & PhD (USA)


Mr. Jagannath Shetty
CFO, Aditya Birla Real Estate Fund
Chartered Accountant with over 22 years of corporate experience with India's leading
business houses.


Brigadier Joe Curian
CEO of Madras Medical Mission
Former CEO of Apollo Hospital, Indraprastha Apollo Hospital, Hinduja Hospital & Raheja Hospital. Commissioned in the army at the age of 19.


Dr. Parvinder Singh Pasricha
Former DGP, Maharashtra, Former SP, Nashik & Former Commissioner of Police, Mumbai.
Holds a PhD from JBIMS. President’s medal awardee for distinguished service.